Matjhabeng Municipal Members of The Mayoral Committee

Cllr_HA_Mokhomo_ANC_WC_31_MMC   Cllr_ML_Radebe_ANC_PR_MMC   Cllr_MC_Radebe_ANC_PR_MMC

Cllr. Hlobohang Mokhomo                         Cllr. Mojabeng Lydia Radebe                        Cllr. Radebe Matinte 

MMC: Finance                                                              MMC: IDP and PME                                                         MMC : Human Settlement, Land Use                                                                                                                                                                                                    Management & Spatial Planning                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    



Cllr_PM_Buti_ANC_PR_MMC Cllr_SJ_Ramalefane_ANC_WC_10_MMC   Cllr_XN_Masina_ANC_PR_MMC

Cllr. MOJALEFA Buti                                               Cllr. RAMALEFA Sankane                                                Cllr. MASINA Xolile

MMC: LED, Small Business,                                  MMC: Fleet, Disaster Management                                MMC: Infrastructure & Services Technical

Agriculture & Tourism                                            & Service Delivery                                                               




Cllr_KR_Tlake_ANC_WC_23_MMC  Cllr_KSV_Moipatle_ANC_PR_MMC  Cllr_NE_Xaba_Monjovo_ANC_WC_7_MMC

Cllr. TLAKE Kgoarai                                                      Cllr. KABOTSA Moipatle                                       Cllr. MONJOVO Nomthandazo

MMC: Community Services &                                     MMC: Sports, Arts & Culture                                  MMC: Special Programs

Public Safety


Cllr. MOSHOEU Sabata

MMC: Corporate Services & Good