By Laws


Section 43 of the Constitution of the Republic of South Africa states inter alia: “That thelegislative authority of the local sphere of government is vested in the municipal councils.”This simply means that the power of municipal councils to make law is protected in the constitution.It is against this background that the proposed set of draft by-laws were presented to council and subsequently the public participation process led by the Honourable Speaker’s Office was embarked upon. This process culminated in the gazetting and promulgation of the current set of 15 by-laws dealing with the following areas:

  • Cemeteries and Crematoria by law
  • Culture and Recreation
  • Credit Control and Debt Collection
  • Dumping and Littering
  • Health-for-home-for-aged
  • Market
  • Parking Meter
  • Public Amenities
  • Public Health
  • Public Road and Miscellaneous
  • Refuse (Solid Waste)and Sanitation
  • Street Public Places
  • Street Trading
  • Waste Management
  • Water Services

All these by-laws are applicable within the jurisdiction of Matjhabeng Local Municipality. Heavy spot fines and penalties will be imposed against the transgressors of these by-laws.

togel link alternatif tiktaktogel rikitogel tiktaktogel aplikasi penghasil uang rikitogel versi heylink rikitogel versi wlolink rikitogel versi linkr rikitogel versi linklist tiktaktogel versi heylink tiktaktogel versi wlolink tiktaktogel versi linkr tiktaktogel versi linklist bo togel hadiah 2d 100rb bo togel hadiah 2d 200rb situs togel terpercaya bo togel hadiah 2d 200rb nama situs togel terpercaya bandar togel lengkap Situs Togel Resmi TOTO situs togel resmi bandar togel lengkap situs togel online24jam situs slot server thailand super gacor situs togel terpercaya bo togel bolak balik acak dibayar Ligaciputra toto togel tiktak togel BEJO88 AKUN JP Presiden Slot TIKTAKTOGEL Misteri Togel situs togel terbesar bandar togel hadiah 2d 100rb akun pro jepang akun pro kamboja agen togel resmi di Indonesia congtogel tiktaktogel nama situs togel terpercaya bocoran admin riki situs togel terpercaya toto togel bo togel bolak balik acak dibayar 10 situs togel terpercaya